.

C Harper Show interviews Tom Ziglar, son of Legendary Motivational Speaker, Zig Ziglar

God has called us to Leave an Inheritance for our Children's Children....Not some of us but all of us....What are you preparing to leave?

This week Topic, Leaving a Legacy.

Tune in to The C Harper Show

www.KEBNradio.com

Sunday: 7-8 PM CST

             8-9 PM EST

Monday: www.RMGradio.org

             8-9 AM PST

            11-AM-12 PM EST

 

This post is contributed by a community member. The views expressed in this blog are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Patch Media Corporation. Everyone is welcome to submit a post to Patch. If you'd like to post a blog, go here to get started.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something